02 Oct

Who won the snooker

who won the snooker

The World Snooker Championship was a professional snooker tournament that took .. IBSF World Snooker Championship winner Soheil Vahedi of Iran was also invited, but could not obtain a visa in time to compete. Also, two  Winner's share ‎: ‎£. Frame scores and tournament results · Murphy pot wins shot of the Sign up to My Sport to follow snooker news and reports on the BBC app. Mark Selby won the world title in by beating defending champion Ronnie O' Sullivan  Current champion(s) ‎: ‎ Mark Selby. who won the snooker Share this with Digg Facebook Google LinkedIn Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter Copy this link http: Both players were well past their best. Stuart Carrington 'amazed' to join three-ton group". This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Retrieved 10 June Selby was zocker games in the 31st frame, and leading on frames, when he potted a red before attempting to roll up to the black ball. Stevens, Matthew Matthew Stevens.

Who won the snooker - diesen

Thorburn then also won his quarter-final and semi-final matches in the deciding frame. Archived from the original on 17 April — via www. It was O'Sullivan's third maximum in the Championship. HE BEATS JOHN HIGGINS ! John Spencer beat defending champion Ray Reardon 13—6 in the quarter-finals. Player Score Player Mark Williams 10 —9 Liam Highfield Stuart Carrington 10 —6 Andrew Higginson Tom Ford 10 —6 Chris Wakelin Matthew Selt 6— 10 Hossein Vafaei Reanne Evans 6— 10 Lee Walker Noppon Saengkham 10 —9 Anthony Hamilton Li Hang 10 —4 Mike Dunn Nigel Bond 3— 10 Stephen Maguire Mark King 10 —4 Fang Xiongman Xiao Guodong 10 —4 Sam Baird Ben Woollaston 10 —4 Ken Doherty Zhou Yuelong 10 —8 Ian Preece Alfie Burden 8— 10 Jamie Jones Dechawat Poomjaeng 4— 10 Graeme Dott Tian Pengfei 9— 10 Fergal O'Brien Rhys Clark 6— 10 David Gilbert Player Score Player Joe Perry 9— 10 Akani Songsermsawad Mark Joyce 6— 10 David Grace Luca Brecel 10 —8 Joe Swail Dominic Dale 10 —6 Daniel Wells Gary Wilson 10 —7 Peter Lines Ross Muir 4— 10 Michael White Rory McLeod 10 —7 Sydney Wilson Martin O'Donnell 7— 10 Hammad Miah Michael Holt 10 —4 Eden Sharav Peter Ebdon 10 —9 Jack Lisowski Alan McManus 5— 10 Rod Lawler Jimmy Robertson 10 —4 Oliver Lines Yan Bingtao 10 —7 Mark Davis Scott Donaldson 9— 10 Alexander Ursenbacher Robbie Williams 7— 10 Yu Delu John Astley 6— 10 Martin Gould.

Kijar sagt:

In my opinion you are not right. I am assured. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.